Staff & Board

Our management team, branch managers, board of directors and supervisory committee are listed below. Our board of directors are voted in by our members, because members own SOCU. Our management team has over 70+ years experience in the credit union world. This has resulted in tremendous growth over the last decade at SOCU.

Picture of Kathy Lucas

Kathy Lucas
Chief Executive Officer
30+ Years

Picture of Cheryl Davis

Cheryl Davis
Chief Financial Officer
30+ Years

Picture of Angie Kusnerick

Angie Kusnerick
VP of Compliance
5+ Years

Picture of Mandi Albert

Mandi Albert
Vice President of Lending
20+ Years

Picture of Chris Cox

Chris Cox
Consumer Loan Manager
15+ Years

Picture of Lorna Sibert

Lorna Sibert
Dwight Branch Manager
5+ Years

Picture of Kaylea

Kaylea Mann
Morris Branch Manager
Welcome to the team!

Picture of Diana

Diana Iverson
Pontiac Branch Manager
13+ Years

Supervisor Team
Aaron Dowding - Network Administrator
Andrew Threadgill - IT Supervisor
Ashli Rhynes - Payment Solutions Supervisor
Brandon Cinotto - Data Processing Specialist
Craig Nettleingham - Maintenance Supervisor
Dana Stillwell - Director of Marketing
Jennie Keith - Indirect Lending Supervisor
Kari Austino - Teller Services Supervisor
Kris Conner - Indirect Lending Supervisor
Lori Christopherson - Business Development Manager
Ryan Kern - Training Coach & Financial Literacy
Sandy McBride - Mortgage Loan Officer
Tania Kolodziej - Accounting/HR Supervisor
Trent Threadgill - Indirect Lending Supervisor

Board Of Directors
Mike Ralph, Chairman
Angie Houch, Vice-Chairperson
Harry Godfrey, Secretary
Tony Miles, Treasurer
Nathan Darrow
Robert A Lee II
Donald Luckey

Supervisory Committee
Mike Volkman, Chairman
Maggie Myers
Ty Eshleman
Mark Brockman
Ron Schmitt
Scott Bulthuis

Related Story: Board members, senior staff and management break ground