Preferred Dealers

Here is a list of SOCU's preferred dealers! They prefer us and we prefer them!

Name Web Site City/State Phone
Al Cioni Ford Granville 815-339-2511
Autohause of Peoria Peoria 309-740-7951
Barker Chevrolet Visit barkerchevy.net Lexington 888-597-2618
Barker GMC Visit barkermotorco.net Bloomington 309-663-4391
Bill Walsh Visit billwalsh.com
   Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Mercury Ottawa 815-434-4800
   Bill Walsh GM Superstore Ottawa 815-434-2323
   Bill Walsh Honda Ottawa 815-433-5700
   Bill Walsh Streator Streator 815-673-4333
   Bill Walsh Toyota Ottawa 815-434-4000
   Coronet of Peru Peru 815-224-2525
   Sierra Motor Mall Ottawa 815-433-1666
Bradbury Auto Sales Visit bradburyauto.com Gibson City 217-784-4039
Chenoa Motors Chenoa 815-945-5455
Chignoli Auto Joliet 815-439-2233
Community Pontiac GMC Visit communitygmc.com Wilmington 815-476-5224
Crase Auto Connection Visit craseautil.com Channahon 815-467-1807
Darcy Motors Morris 877-350-6508
Delong Ford Dwight 815-584-3016
Dennison Auto Center Normal 309-454-4440
Dennison Ford Bloomington 309-663-1331
D'orazio Ford Wilmington 815-476-5205
Driscoll Motors Visit driscollmotors.com Pontiac 815-842-1143
Duffy Auto Sales Ottawa 815-431-9500
Duffy Auto Sales Peru 815-224-9200
Fisch Motors Visit fischmotorsinc Walnut 815-379-2191
Fraher Ford Visit fraherautos.com Pontiac 815-842-3138
Garrels Powersports Pontiac 815-842-3175
Giovannis Visit giovannisautoil.com Peru 815-220-0848
Gieson Motorsports Visit giesonmotorsports.com Rock Falls 815-626-1751
Greenway Motors Visit greenwayautos.com Morris 815-942-3400
Greenway Automotive Morris 815-585-4117
Heller Ford Visit hellermotors.com El Paso 800-528-6364
Heller Motors Pontiac 815-842-1128
Illinois Valley Auto Group Peru 815-224-0044
Jeff Perry Visit jeffperrygm.com Peru 815-223-0034
JP Motors Visit jpchevy.com Peru 815-223-7000
K&S Sales Visit kandsford.com Fairbury 815-692-2016
Kenn Motors Ottawa 815-434-6264
Kia of Bradley Bradley 815-932-1000
Leipold Motor Sales Visit leipoldmotorsales Ottawa 815-433-0713
Leman Chevy City Bloomington 309-938-4462
Lombardi Chevy Buick Visit lombardichevy.com Wilmington 815-584-2336
Mangold Ford Mercury Visit mangoldford.com Eureka 800-468-0484
Manteno Automart Visit Manteno Ford Manteno 815-468-6566
Mendota Ford Mendota 815-539-9314
Mid Illini Auto Group Visit Mid Illini Auto Group East Peoria 309-839-2710
Mounce Automotive Visit Mounce Automotive El Paso 309-527-2025
Newark Rides Newark 815-695-5029
Petersen's Dodge Gibson City 217-784-1194
Petersens Motor Fairbury 815-692-2341
Piehl Motors Visit piehlmotorsgm.com Princeton 815-875-4411
Pontiac RV Visit pontiacrv.com Pontiac 815-844-5000
Prescott Brothers Ford Rochelle 815-562-2177
Prescott Motors Mendota 815-539-9388
Ramknick Motors Pekin 309-346-1244
Ray Dennison Pekin 309-347-3101
Rebbec Motors Visit rebbecmotor.com El Paso 309-527-5280
Renegade Peru 815-250-0594
Roanoke Ford Roanoke 309-923-2141
Roanoke Motors Visit romocoinc.com Roanoke 815-433-9300
Rub Ford Visit rubford.com Gardner 815-237-2901
Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Bloomington 309-663-4311
   Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge - Morton Morton 309-263-2345
   Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge - Peoria Peoria 309-692-1801
   Sam Leman Ford Bloomington 309-938-4596
   Sam Leman Toyota Bloomington 309-938-4598
Schimmer Ford Peru 815-224-4500
Schimmer Inc Mendota 815-539-9343
Simotes Motor Sales Minooka 815-467-4630
Spring Valley Ford Spring Valley 815-664-4512
Star Ford Visit starfordstreator.com Streator 815-672-3187
Starved Rock Harley Davidson Ottawa 815-431-1900
Sutton Ford Matteson 708-720-8000
Talty Polaris Visit Website Streator 815-586-4895
Taylor Chrysler Dodge Bourbonnais 815-935-7900
Terrys Auto Haus Ottawa 815-434-0370
Terry Bentz Buick Marseilles 815-795-4114
Ultimate Rides Coal City 815-634-39006
World Kia of Joliet Joliet 800-514-1665
World Hyundai Matteson 800-419-7706