Preferred Dealers

Here is a list of SOCU's preferred dealers! They prefer us and we prefer them!

Get Prequalified Now!

Name Web Site City/State Phone
Aurora
The Car Store thecarstoreaurora.com Aurora 630-892-4300
Bartonville
The Auto Link theautolink.com Bartonville 309-697-9800
Bloomington
Barker GMC barkercadillac.com Bloomington 309-663-4391
Leman Chevy City lemanchevy.com Bloomington 309-938-4462
Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge samlemanchryslerjeepdodge.com Bloomington 309-663-4311
Sam Leman Ford samlemanford.com Bloomington 309-938-4596
Sam Leman Toyota samlemantoyotabloomington.com Bloomington 309-938-4598
Bourbonnais
Taylor Chrysler Dodge taylorchryslerdodge.net Bourbonnais 815-935-7900
Bradley
Kia of Bradley Bradley 815-932-1000
Channahon
Crase Auto Connection craseautoil.com Channahon 815-467-1807
Coal City
Ultimate Rides ultimaterides.com Coal City 815-634-3900
Crest Hill
Crest Hill Auto Sales cresthillautosales.com/contact Crest Hill 815-222-2242
Diamond
Blue Arrow Motors bluearrowmotors.net Diamond 815-709-9486
Dwight
Delong Ford delongford.net Dwight 815-584-3016
Van Vessens Auto Expo Dwight 815-893-7333
East Peoria
Mid Illini Auto Group midilliniautocenter.com East Peoria 309-839-2710
El Paso
Heller Ford hellerford.com El Paso 800-528-6364
Highway Chevrolet Buick highwaychevroletbuickgmc.com El Paso 309-226-5612
Mounce Automotive mounceautomotivesales.com El Paso 309-527-2025
Elwood
Lifetime Auto golifetimeauto.com Elwood 815-556-9772
Eureka
Mangold Ford Mercury mangoldford.com Eureka 800-468-0484
Sam Leman Chevrolet Buick lemangm.com Eureka 800-790-3578
Fairbury
K&S Sales kandsford.com Fairbury 815-692-2016
Petersens Motor petersenchevy.com Fairbury 815-692-2341
Gibson City
Bradbury Auto Sales bradburyauto.com Gibson City 217-784-4039
Petersen's Dodge petersenchryslerdodgejeep.com Gibson City 217-784-1194
Granville
Al Cioni Ford alcioniford.com Granville 815-339-2511
Herscher
Country Chevrolet gmchevydealer.com Herscher 815-426-6311
Hickory Hills
Platinum Motorsports platinummoto.com Hickory Hills 708-357-7000
Joliet
Auto Concepts myautoconcepts.com Joliet 815-724-1044
Chignoli Auto chignoli.com Joliet 815-439-2233
Rick's RV ricksrv.com Joliet 815-725-4061
World Kia of Joliet worldkiajoliet.com Joliet 800-514-1665
Kankakee
Arak Auto arakauto.com Kankakee 815-928-8900
Leroy
Hutch's Motor Co. hutchsmotorcompany.v12soft.com Leroy 309-962-9622
Lexington
Barker Chevrolet barkerchevy.net Lexington 888-597-2618
Manteno
Taylor Ford Manteno taylorfordmanteno.com Manteno 815-270-8525
Marseilles
Terry Bentz Buick terrybentzbuick.com Marseilles 815-795-4114
Matteson
Hawkinson Kia hawkinsonkia.com Matteson 708-223-7056
Sutton Ford suttonford.com Matteson 708-720-8000
McNabb
McNabb Motorpsorts mcnabbmotorsports.com McNabb 815-882-2500
Mendota
Mendota Ford mendotaford.com Mendota 815-539-9314
Prescott Motors prescottbrotherschryslerjeepdodgeram.com Mendota 815-539-9388
Schimmer Inc schimmergm.com Mendota 815-539-9343
Minooka
Simotes Motor Sales simotesmotorsales.com Minooka 815-467-4630
Morris
Darcy Motors darcyautos.com Morris 877-350-6508
Discount Auto World discountautoworldinc.com Morris 815-705-0175
Greenway Motors greenwayautos.com Morris 815-942-3400
Greenway Automotive greenwayautos.com Morris 815-585-4117
Morton
Mike Murphy Ford mikemurphyford.com Morton 309-328-8171
Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge - Morton samlemanmorton.com Morton 309-263-2345
Newark
Newark Rides newarkrides.com Newark 815-695-5029
Normal
O'Brien Hyundai obrienhyundai.net Normal 309-664-1222
Ottawa
Bill Walsh Ford billwalshford.net Ottawa 815-434-4800
Bill Walsh GM Superstore billwalshchevy.com Ottawa 815-434-2323
Bill Walsh Honda billwalsh.com Ottawa 815-433-5700
Bill Walsh Toyota billwalshtoyota.com Ottawa 815-434-4000
Sierra Motor Mall billwalsh.com Ottawa 815-433-1666
Duffy Auto Sales duffysauto.net Ottawa 815-431-9500
Kenn Motors Ottawa 815-434-6264
Leipold Motor Sales Visit leipoldmotorsales Ottawa 815-433-0713
Starved Rock Harley Davidson starvedrockhd.com Ottawa 815-431-1900
Terrys Auto Haus terrybentzbuick.com Ottawa 815-434-0370
Pekin
Public Auto Warehouse publicautowarehouse.com Pekin 309-620-8671
Ramknick Motors ramknickmotors.com Pekin 309-346-1244
Ray Dennison raydennisonchevy.com Pekin 309-347-3101
Peoria
Autohause of Peoria autohausofpeoria.com Peoria 309-740-7951
Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge - Peoria samlemanpeoria.com Peoria 309-692-1801
Peotone
Dralle Chevrolet & Buick https://www.drallechevy.com/ Peotone 708-258-5209
Peru
Coronet of Peru coronetdodge.net Peru 815-224-2525
Duffy Auto Sales duffysauto.net Peru 815-224-9200
Giovannis giovannisautoil.com Peru 815-220-0848
Illinois Valley Auto Group illinoisvalleyautogroup.com Peru 815-224-0044
Jeff Perry jeffperrygm.com Peru 815-223-0034
JP Motors jpchevy.com Peru 815-223-7000
Renegade renegademotors.net Peru 815-250-0594
Schimmer Ford schimmerford.com Peru 815-224-4500
Plano
RJS motors Inc rjmotors.org Plano 630-552-8844
Pontiac
Driscoll Motors driscollmotors.com Pontiac 815-842-1143
Fraher Ford fraherautos.com Pontiac 815-842-3138
Garrels Powersports garrels-powersports.business.site Pontiac 815-842-3175
Heller Motors hellermotors.com Pontiac 815-842-1128
Pontiac RV pontiacrv.com Pontiac 815-844-5000
Princton
Piehl Motors piehlmotors.com Princeton 815-875-4411
Prescott Brothers prescottbrotherschryslerjeepdodgeram.com Princeton 815-915-4157
Roanoke
Roanoke Ford roanokeford.net Roanoke 309-923-2141
Roanoke Motors romocoinc.com Roanoke 815-433-9300
Rochelle
Jeff Perry Chevrolet jeffperrychevrolet.com Rochelle 815-561-4509
Prescott Brothers Ford prescottbrothersford.com Rochelle 815-562-2177
Sandwich
Gjovick Ford gjovikford.com Sandwich 630-552-8058
Shorewood
Ron Tirapelli Ford rontirapelliford.com Shorewood 815-725-3033
Spring Valley
Spring Valley Ford Spring Valley 815-664-4512
Streator
Bill Walsh Streator billwalshstreator.com 💎 815-673-4333
Star Ford starfordstreator.com 815-672-3187
Talty Polaris taltypolaris.com 815-586-4895
Walnut
Fisch Motors fischmotors.com 815-379-2191
Watseka
Watseka Ford Watseka 815-432-2418
Wilmington
Arni Bauer Chevy Buick arniebauer66.com Wilmington 815-584-2336
Community Pontiac GMC communitygmc.com Wilmington 815-476-5224
D'orazio Ford dorazioford.com Wilmington 815-476-5205