Preferred Dealers

Here is a list of SOCU's preferred dealers! They prefer us and we prefer them!

Name Web Site City/State Phone
Al Cioni Ford Granville 815-339-2511
Barker Chevrolet Visit barkerchevy.net Lexington 888-597-2618
Barker GMC Visit barkermotorco.net Bloomington 309-663-4391
Bentley Motors Visit bentleymotorsonline.com Bloomington 309-829-9999
Bernies Automotive Visit Bernies Auto Pontiac 815-842-2886
Bill Kay Honda Visit billkayhonda.com Bourbonnais 815-937-7900
Bill Walsh Visit billwalsh.com
Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Mercury Ottawa 815-434-4800
Bill Walsh GM Superstore Ottawa 815-434-2323
Bill Walsh Honda Ottawa 815-433-5700
Bill Walsh Streator Streator 815-673-4333
Bill Walsh Toyota Ottawa 815-434-4000
Blue Arrow Motors Visit bluearrowmotors.com Diamond 815-709-9486
BMW of Bloomington Bloomington 877-445-9821
BMW of Peoria Peoria 309-692-4840
Bradbury Auto Sales Visit bradburyauto.com Gibson City 217-784-4039
Coronet of Peru Peru 815-224-2525
Sierra Motor Mall Ottawa 815-433-1666
Conrad's Harley Davidson Shorewood 815-725-2000
Community Pontiac GMC Visit communitygmc.com Wilmington 815-476-5224
Country Chevrolet Visit gmchevydealer.com Herscher 815-426-6311
Crase Auto Connection Visit craseautil.com Channahon 815-467-1807
Delong Ford Dwight 815-584-3016
Dennison Auto Center Normal 309-454-4440
Dennison Ford Bloomington 309-663-1331
D'Orazio Ford Visit dorazioford.com Wilmington 815-476-5205
Driscoll Motors Visit driscollmotors.com Pontiac 815-842-1143
Duffy Auto Sales Ottawa 815-431-9500
Duffy Auto Sales Peru 815-224-9200
Extreme Motors Bloomington 877-926-0202
Fisch Motors Visit fischmotorsinc Walnut 815-379-2191
Fraher Ford Visit fraherautos.com Pontiac 815-842-3138
Garrels Power Sports Pontiac 815-842-3175
Geiser Ford Visit geiserford.net Roanoke 309-923-2141
Giovannis Visit giovannisautoil.com Peru 815-220-0848
Gieson Motorsports Visit giesonmotorsports.com Rock Falls 815-626-1751
Greenway Motors Visit greenwayautos.com Morris 815-942-3400
Greenway Pontiac Pontiac 815-942-0404
Grossinger Motors Inc Normal 815-888-1000
Gjovik Chevy Visit gjovikauto.com Sandwich 866-631-3581
Gjovik Ford Mercury Sandwich 630-552-8058
Heller Ford Visit hellermotors.com El Paso 800-528-6364
Heller Motors Pontiac 815-842-1128
Heritage Buick Peoria 309-693-2300
Hutch's Motor Company Leroy 309-962-9622
Illinois Valley Auto Group Peru 815-224-0044
Jeff Perry Visit jeffperrygm.com Peru 815-223-0034
Jett Automotive Morris 815-941-1239
JP Motors Visit jpchevy.com Peru 815-223-7000
K&S Sales Visit kandsford.com Fairbury 815-692-2016
KC Motor Sports Plainfield 815-439-7830
Kenn Motors Ottawa 815-434-6264
Leones Visit leonespolaris.com Peru 815-220-1780
Leipold Motor Sales Visit leipoldmotorsales Ottawa 815-433-0713
Lindbeck Auto Neponset 309-594-2365
Lombardi Chevy Buick Visit lombardichevy.com Wilmington 815-584-2336
Lynn Chevrolet Pontiac 815-842-3344
Mangold Ford Mercury Visit mangoldford.com Eureka 800-468-0484
Manteno Automart Visit Manteno Ford Manteno 815-468-6566
Mounce Automotive Visit Mounce Automotive El Paso 309-527-2025
O'Brien Mitsubishi Visit Website orbirenteamnormal.com Normal 888-483-3446
Peruse Auto & Truck Sales Peru 815-220-1111
Petersen's Dodge Gibson City 217-784-1194
Petersens Motor Fairbury 815-692-2341
Piehl Motors Visit piehlmotorsgm.com Princeton 815-875-4411
Pontiac RV Visit pontiacrv.com Pontiac 815-844-5000
Prescott Brothers Ford Rochelle 815-562-2177
Prescott Motors Mendota 815-539-9388
Pro Auto Flanagan 815-796-4444
Rebbec Motors Visit rebbecmotor.com El Paso 309-527-5280
Rides Unlimited Visit Rides Unlimited Newark 815-695-5029
Riders Choice Racing Oglesby 815-883-9574
Roanoke Motors Visit romocoinc.com Roanoke 815-433-9300
Rub Ford Visit rubford.com Gardner 815-237-2901
Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Bloomington 309-663-4311
Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge - Morton Morton 309-263-2345
Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge - Peoria Peoria 309-692-1801
Schimmer Ford Peru 815-224-4500
Schimmer Inc Mendota 815-539-9343
South Oak Ford Visit soutoak.com Wilmington 815-476-5205
Spring Valley Ford Spring Valley 815-664-4512
Star Ford Visit starfordstreator.com Streator 815-672-3187
Starved Rock Harley Davidson Streator 815-431-1900
Superior Auto Emporium Wilmington 815-476-6000
Talty Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Visit darcyautos.com Morris 815-942-0030
Talty Polaris Visit Website Streator 815-586-4895
Taylor Chrysler Dodge Bourbonnais 815-935-7900
Terrys Auto Haus Ottawa 815-434-0370
Terry Bentz Buick Marseilles 815-795-4114
Tri County Motors Spring Valley 815-663-8556
US 30 Automotive New Lenox 815-462-4250
Willy World Visit willyworldcycles.com Joliet 815-725-4666