notification_important ­čô▒Online Banking Maintenance Downtime Notice July 24th: VIEW ALERT close

2018-19 Scholarship Winners Announced


The following members have been randomly chosen as the winners of the 2018-2019 SOCU Scholarships. Congratulations and best wishes to you in your future endeavors! #PeopleHelpingPeople

Nathan Hollinsaid
Brandon Jenkins
Bailey Zeedyk
Samantha Hidalgo
Jared Dutko

Kristina Werner
Jared Strabala
Audrey Wilkerson

Look for next years scholarship applications to be available in the fall. Not a member yet? Become a member and apply for a scholarship next year.